Contact Details

Street Address:

Catholic Education Office
122 Barbadoes Street
Chrstchurch, New Zealand

 
Postal Address: Catholic Education Office
PO Box 4544
Christchurch 8140, New Zealand
 
Phone: Mike Nolan (03) 3530 750
Phone: Jeremy Cumming (03) 3530 751
Phone: Kath Rushton rsm (03) 3530 753
Phone: Cushla O'Connor (03) 3530 754
Phone: Eleanor Capper rsj (03) 3530 756
Phone: Wendy Clark (03) 3530 757
Phone: Marianne Daly (03) 3530 758
Phone: Bruce Henley  021 861 974
Facsimile: (03) 379 8724  

 

 

Name Sector Email
Wendy Clark Parish wclark@chch.catholic.org.nz
Kath Rushton rsm Parish krushton@chch.catholic.org.nz
Eleanor Capper rsj Parish ecapper@chch.catholic.org.nz
Marianne Daly Parish mdaly@chch.catholic.org.nz
Cushla O'Connor School (Primary) coconnor@chch.catholic.org.nz  
Jeremy Cumming School (Secondary jcumming@chch.catholic.org.nz
Bruce Henley School (Primary & Secondary) brucehenleynz@icloud.com
Mike Nolan School & Parish

mnolan@chch.catholic.org.nz

 

CEO Map.pdfCEO Map.pdf (70.25 KB)